Board Members

Bill Rinesmith, President
Jael Komac, Vice President
Mel Cooper & Omega Johnson, Treasurers
Christy VanderSanden, Secretary
Alicia Beck
Jim Kolbo

…(to contact a board member, please scroll to the bottom of the page)

Governing Documents

Bylaws & Articles of Incorporation can be viewed here.

Other Documents

Upcoming Meeting Agenda:

November 15, 2018

Monthly Board Meeting Minutes:

Archive Minutes

If you would like to see minutes prior to the last posted date, please contact the office.


Contact a Board Member

  • Please be descriptive. This will help us make sure your message gets forwarded to the correct board member. If you would like a specific board member to contact you, please mention their name. Thank you!